Can I hide my profile from my current or other companies?
A Hired profile is automatically hidden from your current employer (provided you indicate they are your current employer in your Work Experience section) should they have a Hired account. As we are a closed, curated marketplace, your profile is never visible to companies not on Hired.
You may also take advantage of the Blocked Companies feature (Settings>Blocked Companies) to hide from other companies. Search a company name. If they appear in the dropdown, select to block. If they don’t appear, they’re not on Hired and you are safe from their viewing regardless.