Submit a ticket

How to GDPR style delete your profile

How do I GDPR style delete my profile?


We recommend you pause your profile to save your progress or come back when you are ready for another round of Hired. However, if you want to start from scratch the next time you use our platform or do not intend to use Hired again in the future, you can follow these steps.

Log in and select Settings>Account Management. Scroll down to find the Account Deletion dropdown and select. Input a reasoning for your decision to delete and select Delete. Confirm.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.